Level II Radar Information


RadarKTLXHour 13
Location:Oklahoma City/Norman OK
Last update:19 Hours, 44 Minutes, 10 Seconds
Latest ingest:2017/10/19 13:01:01
Products:1
Bytes:560508
Current latency:1.707 seconds
Avg latency:1.71 seconds
Peak latency:2@01:00

Operator Notes

[NCO/SS-MCL] RADAR (KTLX) down on RADAR Level (II & III) monitors. The last product sent from the site was at @(10/19/2017 12:18)Z. The WFO issued the following FTM: (NOUS64 KOUN 191157 FTMTLX Message Date: Oct 19 2017 12:00:46 THE KTLX RADAR IS CURRENTLY DOWN FOR REPAIR, AND IS EXPECTED TO BECOME OPERATION AL AGAIN BY 1600 CDT/2100 Z. JP/WFO OUN )


Free Text Messages


NOUS64 KOUN 181932 FTMTLX Message Date: Oct 18 2017 19:42:31 THE KTLX WSR-88D IS BACK IN SERVICE. THE RADAR WILL TAKEN DOWN AGAIN ON THURSDA Y oCTOBER 19TH FROM ABOUT 12Z UNTIL 2000Z. DW WFO/OUN 1940Z 18 oct 2017.
NOUS64 KOUN 191216 FTMTLX Message Date: Oct 19 2017 19:08:01 THE KTLX WSR-88D WILL BE DWON UNTIL ABOUT 2300Z TODAY. DW WFO/OUN 1907Z 19 OCT 2 017.
NOUS64 KOUN 181541 FTMTLX Message Date: Oct 18 2017 15:50:06 THE KTLX RADAR HAS BEEN TAKEN DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE, AND IS EXPECTED TO BECOME OP ERATIONAL AGAIN BY 1400 CDT/1900Z. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 191216 FTMTLX Message Date: Oct 19 2017 23:13:11 KTLX WILL BE INOPERABLE UNTIL AT LEAST MIDDAY FRI OCT 20. RB OUN 19OCT2017 2312 UTC.
NOUS64 KOUN 191157 FTMTLX Message Date: Oct 19 2017 12:00:46 THE KTLX RADAR IS CURRENTLY DOWN FOR REPAIR, AND IS EXPECTED TO BECOME OPERATION AL AGAIN BY 1600 CDT/2100 Z. JP/WFO OUN