Level II Radar Information


RadarKFDRHour 00
Location:Altus AFB/Frederick OK
Last update:0 Hours, 1 Minute, 21 Seconds
Latest ingest:2018/09/22 00:15:44
Products:233
Bytes:32668175
Current latency:0.778 seconds
Avg latency:85.43 seconds
Peak latency:507@04:54

Operator Notes

no notes found


Free Text Messages


NOUS64 KOUN 211617 FTMFDR Message Date: Sep 21 2018 16:19:46 THE KFDR RADAR IS BACK IN OPERATION. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 201802 FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 20 2018 18:02:12 THE KFDR RADAR HAS BEEN FORCED INTO STANDBY DUE TO AN ALARM. RADAR TECHS HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED, AND RESTORATION IS UNKNOWN AT PRESENT TIME. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 211314 RRA FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 21 2018 13:13:38 THE KFDR RADAR RAINFALL HAS BEEN SWITCHED TO TROPICAL MODE. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 201715 FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 20 2018 17:14:12 THE KFDR RADAR BACK IN OPERATION. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 201359 FTMFDR Message Date: Sep 20 2018 14:07:12 THE KFDR RADAR IS CURRENTLY DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE, AND SHOULD BE OPERATIONAL AGAI N BY 1300 CDT/1800Z. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 210321 FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 21 2018 03:27:12 THE KFDR RADAR HAS BEEN RETURNED TO SERVICE. SC/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 202223 FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 20 2018 22:22:12 THE KFDR RADAR HAS BEEN FORCED INTO STANDBY DUE TO AN ALARM. RADAR TECHS HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED, AND RESTORATION IS UNKNOWN AT PRESENT TIME. SC/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 211516 RRA FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 21 2018 15:16:38 THE KFDR RADAR IS CURRENTLY DOWN TO REPLACE A VITAL PART. THE RADAR IS EXPECTED TO BECOME OPERATIONAL AGAIN BY 1130 CDT/1630Z. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 200224 FTMFDR MESSAGE DATE: SEP 20 2018 02:22:00 TECHS HAVE A PRE-RELEASE TO TAKE KFDR FROM 14Z TO 17Z 9/20/2018. SC/OUN